pete garza

vocals / keyboard

myles gilbertson

violin / trumpet

kyle alexander

bass / vocals

marcus jackson


brandon watts


david byass

sax / keyboard

The BAND OF US. A collection of anyone and everyone coming together to have a good time and play music. It’s about community, unity and everyone being on the same page. Listen to our music, be a part of the connection, leave our shows with a new outlook and maybe a little inspiration. We’re a family—all inclusive, trying to shed a little light and a little love.

© 2018 BAND OF US